Malaysia Uncut

A Repository of Malaysian Stuff and More

To my darling husband

To my darling husband,

Before you return from your overseas trip I just want to let you know about the small accident I had with the pick up truck when I turned into the driveway. Fortunately not too bad and I really didn’t get hurt, so please don’t worry too much about me.

I was coming home from Wal-Mart, and when I turned into the driveway I accidentally pushed down on the accelerator instead of the brake. The garage door is slightly bent but the pick up fortunately came to a halt when it bumped into your car.

I am really sorry, but I know with your kind-hearted personality you will forgive me. You know how much I love you and care for you my sweetheart. I am enclosing a picture for you.

I cannot wait to hold you in my arms again.  

Your loving wife.
XXX  

P.S. Your girlfriend called. 

darlings-car.jpg

Saturday, January 27, 2007 - Posted by | Comedy, Humor, Trivia

1 Comment »

  1. XD XD YOUR GIRLFRIEND CALLED!! XD XD ROTFLMAO!!

    Comment by Peanut | Monday, August 27, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

